Apr 23, 2018
How to Delete (or Deactivate) Your Facebook Account in Unlike the deactivation process, Facebook doesn't make it east to delete your account on a permanent basis. In fact, if you want to delete your account, you will need to reach out to Facebook to request the deletion. Once the account is deleted, it can take up to three-months for data stored in the Facebook backup systems to be deleted. Facebook: Deactivating Your Facebook Account Deactivating your Facebook account. If you decide that you no longer want to use Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your information on Facebook. No one will be able to contact you on Facebook or view the things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos.
Jun 28, 2020
Oct 03, 2019 How to delete Facebook - without losing photos, video Whether you want to take a little break or turn your back on the social network for good, we explain how to permanently or temporarily delete Facebook, without losing any photos, video or data.
Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account permanently
Apr 03, 2019